Profile image

I HATE WAR THUNDER

4,104 SkyBoogie1the1original  11 months ago

WHY DO I DIE EVERY TIME I PLAY IT. EVERY TIME I WATCH SOMETHING ON HOW TO GET BETTER I TRY IT AND guess how it works IT DOESN'T.

• Profile image

@jamesPLANESii yes im a sophomore

10 months ago
  • Profile image

@SkyBoogie1the1oringle Are you sure???

10 months ago
  • Profile image

@jamesPLANESii in other words NO THE F* IM NOT

10 months ago
  • Profile image
    10.1k FPSmiku

Cool.

This is a SimplePlanes website.

+6 11 months ago
  • Profile image
    2,623 Zue5s

SAME @SkyBoogie1the1oringle

BECAUSE MY PC IS 2011 AND BAD

11 months ago
  • Profile image
    7,359 Tookan

First time? *Laughs in 7.7 heavy tank*

11 months ago
  • Profile image
    21.2k Scratchoza

I'm pretty new to WT and ive been enjoying it, sure it's frustrating sometimes (especially arcade battles), but just playing the game and being a good sport seems to really help

11 months ago
  • Profile image
    109k BaconEggs

uninstall simulator

+3 11 months ago
  • Profile image
    8,044 Ryn176

The British Rail Class 373 or TGV TMST, sometimes referred to as Eurostar e300, is a French designed and built electric multiple unit train that is used for Eurostar international high-speed rail services from the United Kingdom to France and Belgium through the Channel Tunnel. Part of the TGV family, it was built with a smaller cross-section to fit the smaller loading gauge in Britain, was originally capable of operating on the UK third rail network, and has extensive fireproofing in case of fire in the tunnel. It is both the second longest—387 metres (1,270 ft)—and second fastest train in regular UK passenger service, operating at speeds of up to 300 kilometres per hour (186 mph).

+3 11 months ago
  • Profile image

@SkyBoogie1the1oringle In other words, you're under 13?

+3 11 months ago
  • Profile image